Castleton Dental

Testimonials

Read What Our Patients Have To Say About Our Dentistry

Customer reviews are highly reliable when you have to make an informed decision about your dentist. Castleton General and Implant Dentistry of Indianapolis, IN make sure your dental care treatments are affordable by helping you with flexible financing options. Below are some reviews we’ve received by our patients.

“I also had not been to the dentist in many years, and I was really nervous about my options. Dr. Marrs explained everything to me so I was able to make the best decision for treatment. He also has an awesome bedside manner.”

Nicole Forler - 7 months ago

“Like a few other reviewers, I had not been to a dentist for 6 years, since I was 18. Dr. Marrs and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable, took the time to explain everything, and were very pleasant. I am no longer afraid of the dentist!”

Rose Tryon - 2 years ago

“I had not been to the dentist in 6 years because of a prior poor experience with another dentist. My wife dragged me in and it was simply an awesome experience with Dr. Marrs and his staff. I had 2 bridges, a root canal, and 2 cavities. I didn’t feel a thing and now plan to go every 6 months….The best dentist ever. I am no longer afraid! What impressed me the most is the convenience! Dr. Marrs even got me in on New Year’s eve at 6:00 AM with just a few days’ notice. He even answers the phone sometimes when his staff is busy doing other things. Finally, Dr. Marrs is brilliant. He was a licensed pharmacist before he became a dentist. Two tough degrees from Butler and Go Bulldogs. Finally, my daughters and wife simply love him. I recommend him to anyone I see.”

Jim Milborn - 2 years ago

“I had only been to the dentist one other time in my life before visiting Dr. Marrs (I’m 25) and was, of course, scared. The staff was extremely pleasant and Dr. Marrs was very thorough and explained everything that he needed to do and was very gentle about it, making sure I understood the procedure and costs associated. The following week, I got all of my work done and experienced no pain at all – he made sure that there was no discomfort and I really felt at ease. I’m no longer afraid of dentist visits and will absolutely stick with this office! They are fantastic!!”

A Google User - 3 years ago​​

“Highly recommend since their staff is highly professional.”

Kim LaMar - 2 years ago

“When I moved to the area, I used a recommendation from a friend. Was able to schedule an appointment the day of, got in and out no problem. Scheduled a follow up, same great service!”

A Google User - 4 years ago​

“I have been a patient of Dr. Lucas for several years. Everytime I go there the staff is so friendly, Dr. Lucas is very friendly and make you very relaxed while you are receiving dental work. The location, hours, works go for my schedule. I would recommend my dentist Dr. Lucas to anyone, especially if you’re looking for a good dentist who’s friendly, fast, good location, good hours, and. a friendly staff please call his office today.”

Patricia H. - 1 year ago

“I have a dental phobia and have had bad experiences with other dentists in my past. I feel comfortable with Castleton Dentistry and have received exemplary treatment by everyone at this office. Fantastic modern facility. Highly recommended”

Gary G. - 1 year ago

“Fantastic place. They are always upfront about cost of work and time commitment. The staff routinely goes above and beyond to make sure everything works out for you.”

Ingrid - 1 year ago

“I’ve been coming here for about 4 years. My husband and I both love Dr Mars and his staff. They’re always friendly and flexible with our schedules. Dr Mars is the first dentist I’ve had who takes the time to explain what he is doing and why and why he recommends the things he does. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.”

Jena - 4 months ago

“New patient. Very happy with the great service and treatment I received at my first visit. This will be my primary family dentist moving forward.”

Shane H. - 1 year ago

“Dr. Marrs and his staff are so pleasant and professional. I recommend this practice to both adults and children!”

Julie R. - 1 year ago

“Big Fan of it all! Great Staff, comfortable setting and great work on my chompers!”

Dayna - 1 year ago

“Very pleased with everything at Castleton Dentistry.”

Linda - 1 year ago

“Excellent Doctor and staff. Dr. Mars really cares about his patients, and it shows. Quality work. I had a bridge done to help improve my smile, and couldn’t be happier. Get all my dental work done here over the years. They are willing to work with you on payment plans. Great experience always!”

Rob G. - 4 months ago

“Highly recommend.”

Patrick R. - 1 year ago

“Prompt. Friendly. Always concerned for your well being”

Bob B. - 1 year ago

At Castleton General and Implant Dentistry, you can expect only state-of-the-art amenities! We accept all the local insurances.

  • APPOINTMENT

Schedule your appointment today

or call us at: 317-849-3597

  • OFFICE HOURS

Monday – 8am-5pm

Tuesday – 10am-7pm

Wednesday – Closed

Thursday – 8am-5pm

Friday – 8am-5pm

Sat – Sun – Closed

  • FOLLOW US
  • FIND US

Put Address Here

Meet the Doctor

Learn more about Lucas Marrs D.D.S.